The "Force restart from beginning" checkbox will tell Project Lazarus to delete any saved output data from previous crawls using the seedlist file you have specified.  


This is useful if you want to use a seed list with the same name as a previous seed list but do not want to continue the previous crawl.


When you do NOT have this box checked, Project Lazarus will attempt to continue your previous crawl session for the specified seed list file name.